Welcome to my new blog!

Hi!

Would you like to embark with me in this very exciting experience? I started my PhD 10 months ago and start to feel the urging need to share with you my PhD ruminations: thoughts, interesting findings from the research community and from my own work, … I will post mainly about environmental, social and economic challenges in relation to food systems, pastures and rangelands, cows, cows, and cow  😉

You can also follow me on:

See you soon!

 

Photo credits: ILRI/Steve Mann

Leave a Reply

